Earn 1,000 Bonus Points Per Qualified Stay with Best Western Rewards

ou can earn 1,000 bonus points per qualified stay at any Best Western branded hotel property worldwide through Monday, September 7, 2015 during the Summer 2015 promotion — but you must register for this promotion prior to your first booking in order to participate; and there is no limit to the number of times you can earn the 1,000 bonus points during the promotion period.

Once you are registered for this promotion — which celebrates winning hospitality — simply provide your Best Western Rewards frequent guest loyalty program account number at the time of booking your reservation at any qualifying rate and complete your qualified stay.

Your earning preference must be set to points at the time of your stays for you to earn the bonus 1,000 points during the promotion period. If your earning preference is set to miles at the time of your stays and you registered for the summer promotion, you will not earn the bonus points.

A qualified stay — for the purpose of this promotion — is defined as one or more consecutive nights at the same Best Western branded hotel property at a rate eligible for earning points or airline partner rewards through Best Western Rewards, whether or not you check out and check back in again. Qualified stays which take place during the promotion period but which have a date when you either check in or check out of your stay which overlaps with the beginning or ending of the promotion period will be counted towards the promotion.

If you reside outside one of the participating countries, territories, or regions listed below, you will earn 1,000 Best Western Rewards bonus points for each such qualified stay when you:

  • Book a reservation for a qualified stay that will occur during the promotion period at any Best Western branded hotel located in a participating country, territory, or region
  • Provide your Best Western Rewards frequent guest loyalty program account number at the time of booking your reservation
  • Register for this promotion during the promotion period; and
  • Complete such qualified stay during the promotion period


The following is a list of participating countries, territories, and regions:

Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla – St. Kitts, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Comoros Island, Congo, Cook Islands, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands/Malvinas, Faroe Islands, Fiji Islands, former USSR, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and McDonald Islands, Iceland, Jamaica, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Island, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands Antilles, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palestine, Panama, Pitcairn Island, Puerto Rico, Republic of Palau, Rwanda, S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Islands, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis Anguilla, Saint Lucia, Sao Tome Principe, Senegal, Seychelles Islands, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, St. Pierre Miquelon, St. Vincent Grenadines, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Tanzania, The Netherlands, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, USA Minor Outlying Islands, Uganda, United States, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands, Wallis Futuna Islands, West Indies, Western Sahara, Western Samoa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Hong Kong, India, Indian Ocean Islands, Indonesia, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Kuwait, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Uzbekistan, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Yemen, Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Other terms and conditions to this promotion apply.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!